inspiring action

NAWO State Committees are comprised of industry volunteers (typically with experience as mid-level managers in large organisations), who work together to develop the calendar of events for each state.

News South Wales State Committee

Diane Utatao
NSW State Committee Chair
Principal, D&I Consulting Services

Shannon Bell
HR Manager NSW, Orora Limited

Melita Bevan
Key Account Manager, CHEP Australia

Julian Buttenshaw
Network Support Manager, Australia Post

Jacqueline Diamond 
Senior NPC Manager- Alcohol & Coffee, Coca-Cola Amatil

Carlee McGowan
GM Supply Chain Planning, Telstra

Tania Montesin
Regional Manufacturing Operations Manager Northern, Asahi Beverages

Abby Phillips
Manager – Customer Supply, Kimberly-Clark

Kamini Wijekulasuriya
WSSC Manufacturing Manager, Bluescope Steel

Queensland State Committee

Kartini Oei
QLD State Committee Chair
Transformation Manager – ANZ, BP Australia

Hong Cao
Corporate Supply Chain Manager, ABB Australia

Julie Evans
Shift Production Manager, Australia Post

Jessica Perry
Business Development Manager, BlueScope

Josephine Rahman
Product Technical Representative, BlueScope Steel

Davina Shearer
Diversity and Inclusion Adviser, Incitec Pivot Ltd

Janelle Wieden
Customer Service Manager, Orora Fibre Packaging

Victoria State Committee

Jenny Gillam
NAWO VIC Committee Chair
Director, Jenny Gillam Consulting

Becc Brown
Culture & Talent Specialist, Orora Ltd

Amy Demediuk
Senior Counsel, CSL Ltd

Peggy Kalantzis
Manager Speed Services, Parcel Operations, Australia Post

Virginia Stannus
Client Service, IRI-Aztec

Selena Main
Manager HR Finance and Marketing, Mondelez International

Hiti Taluja  
Chartering Operations Manager, Incitec Pivot Ltd

Su Ann Teoh  
General Counsel Asia Pacific, O-I Glass Australia

Rachel Wolfe
GM People, Business and Private Banking, NAB

Western Australia State Committee

Anna Dartnell
WA State Committee Chair
Group Manager Innovation and External Awareness, Bis Industries

Aileen Armstrong
Managing Director, Achieving Synergy

Natalie Brajkovich
Specialist Resource Estimation Geologist, Rio Tinto

Tiffany Chown
HR Lead – West Mining Services , Orica

Karleena Clarkson
Customer Supply Manager – WA, Bluescope

Melanie Henley
Manager Corporate Affairs, Brookfield Rail

Gordana Medvesek
Area General Manager , Dyno Nobel Asia Pacific

Jasmine Smith
Administration Assistant Accounting Orders, Growth & Innovation, Rio Tinto

South Australia State Committee

Jenny McAuliffe
SA State Committee Chair
Executive General Manager People, Australian Rail Track Corporation

Elena Casciano
Team Leader Corporate Business, Australian Rail Track Corporation

Katalin Charlton
Network Logistics Manager SA/NT, Australia Post

Belinda Grant
Manager Human Resources, Orora Beverage – Glass & Closures

Linda Medder
Transport & Purchasing Manager – SA, Bluescope

Bettina Venner
Manager Industry Participation, Government of SA

South Aus! One day Workshop -Commercial Acumen - Game on! is for both *men and women* – 2 August Book now! buff.ly/2tBlkjc

About 13 hours ago from NAWO's Twitter via Buffer