inspiring networks


Phillip Austin

CHEP Asia Pacific

Annette Carey

Annette Carey

Executive General Manager, International Services, Australia Post


Kathryn Fagg

Board Member – Reserve Bank of Australia, Boral, Djerriwarrh Investments, Incitec Pivot and Breast Cancer Network of Australia. Chair – Melbourne Recital Centre.

James Fazzino (2)

James Fazzino

Chair, Manufacturing Australia


Tim Hart

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Ridley Corporation Ltd

Kathy Hirschfeld

Kathy Hirschfeld

Non Executive Director, Energy Queensland Limited.  Senator of the University of Queensland. President UN Women National Committee Australia

Kathy Karabatsas bw

Kathy Karabatsas

Managing Director
Lion Dairy & Drinks

Rebecca McGrath(1)

Rebecca McGrath

Chairman of Investa Office Management Pty Ltd
Non-executive Director Incitec Pivot Ltd, Goodman Group and OZ Minerals Ltd


Angela Tatlis

NAWO Founder
EGM, Field Demand and Supply, NBN Co

NSW - This is for you! "New ways of working - dialling up the D word!" bit.ly/2IsAja2 #nawo #nsw #diversity pic.twitter.com/klOgZqrzDs

About 16 hours ago from NAWO's Twitter via Gain App