Career Drivers – “At the next set of lights, turn left”
March 8, 2016
You don’t need to be an accountant to make sense of the bottom line!
March 25, 2016
Show all

Is your personal brand what it should be? Free webinar

PLEASE NOTE THIS EVENT IS NOW BOOKED OUT

Grab a coffee and sit down for an hour of inspiration!  Or collect a group of colleagues, book a room and participate together – individual registrations are limited.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • What is Personal Brand
  • Defining your Personal Brand
  • When to reinvent your Personal Brand

Online Event

Learning pillar: Courage & confidence

Date:     Tuesday 22nd March 2016

Time:    2:30 – 3:30 pm AEST (Melbourne)

              1:30 – 2:30 pm (Brisbane);   11:30 – 12:30 pm (Perth)

COST: Free  

SPEAKERS:

Andrea Clarke – Managing Director, Career CEO, & former Washington D.C. Correspondent

Yesterday we had our Inspirational Influencers - how to get ahead inclusively and it was a hit! The team at @Coles discussed how to increase your influence and therefore your reputational capital. Keep an eye out in our webinar portal for the replay! pic.twitter.com/GMoYW46juc

About 2 weeks ago from NAWO's Twitter via Hootsuite Inc.